General Chair

Mohammed ErradiENSIAS, Morocco

General co chairs

Ahmed BouajjaniUniversité de Paris, France
Rachid GuerraouiEPFL, Switzerland

Program Co-chairs

Karima Echihabi

Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
Roland Meyer
TU Braunschweig, Germany

Program Committee

Parosh Aziz Abdullah Uppsala University, Sweden
Mohamed Faouzi AtigUppsala University, Sweden
Slimane BahEMI, Mohammed V University, Morocco
Salima BenbernouUniversité de Paris, France
Yahya BenkaouzFS, Mohammed V University, Morocco
Ismail Berrada

Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
Erik-Oliver BlassAirbus Group Innovations, Germany
Ahmed Bouajjani
Université de Paris, France
Emanuele D’Osualdo

Max Planck Institute for Software Systems, Germany
Carole Delporte-GalletUniversité de Paris, France
Amr El Abbadi
University of California Santa Barbara, USA
Bernd Freisleben
TU Darmstadt, Germany
Pierre GantyIMDEA Software Institute, Spain
Matthew HagueRoyal Holloway University of London, UK
Maurice Herlihy
Brown University, USA
Mohamed Jmaiel
University of Sfax, Tunisia
Ahmed Khaled
Northeastern Illinois University, USA
Mohammed-Amine KoulaliENSAO, Mohammed I University, Morocco

Michele LinardiUniversité de Paris, France
Aziz Mohaisen
University of Central Florida, USA
K. Narayan Kumar
Chennai Mathematical Institute, India
Guevara Noubir
Northeastern University, USA
Ismail OukidSnowflake Computing, Germany
Mourad Ouzzani

Qatar Computing Research Institute, HBKU, Qatar
Andreas Podelski
University of Freiburg, Germany
Sayan Ranu
IIT Delhi, India
Michel RaynalIRISA, Université de Rennes, France
Klaus v. Gleissenthall
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Francois Taiani
IRISA/INRIA, Université de Rennes, France
Josef Widder
Informal Systems, Austria
Kostas Zoumpatianos
Snowflake Computing, Germany

Organizing Committee


Khadija Bakkouch

IRFC, Morocco
Yahya Benkaouz
Mohammed V University, Morocco
Abdellah Boulouz
FS, Ibn zohr University,Morocco 
Rachid El Guerdaoui

Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
Mustapha Hedabou

Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
Zahi Jarir
FS, Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco
Mohammed Ouzzif
EST, Hassan II University, Morocco


All deadlines are at 23:59 AoE

March 5th, 2021, March 19th, 2021

Abstract submission deadline

March 12th, 2021 March 26th, 2021

Paper submission deadline

April 26th, 2021 April 30th, 2021

Acceptance notification

May 10th, 2021

Camera ready

May 10th, 2021

Pre-recorded talk


Revised selected papers will be published as a post-proceedings in Springer's LNCS "Lecture Notes in Computer Science"

Partners & Sponsors