General Chair

Mohammed ErradiENSIAS, Morocco

General co chairs

Ahmed BouajjaniUniversité de Paris, France
Rachid GuerraouiEPFL, Switzerland

Program Co-chairs

Mira MeziniTechnische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Mohammed-Amine KOULALI

ENSAO, Mohammed I University, Morocco

Program Committee

Ahmed KhaledNortheastern Illinois University, USA
Amr El AbbadiUniversity of California, USA
Amr RizkUniversity of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
Andreas PodelskiUniversity of Freiburg, Germany
Anis CharfiCarnegie Mellon University, USA
Bernd FreislebenTechnische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Carole Delporte-GalletUniversity Paris Diderot, France
Carsten BinnigTechnischen Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Constantin EneaIRIF, University of Paris, France
David MohaisenUniversity of Central Florida, USA
Erik-Oliver BlassAirbus Group Innovations
Francois TaianiIRISA, University of Rennes, France
Guevara NoubirNortheastern University, USA
Guido SalvaneschiTechnischen Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Hajar ElhammoutiUM6P-CS, Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
Hanen IdoudiENSI, Tunisia
Imad BenlallamINSEA, Mohammed V University, Morocco
Ismail BerradaUM6P-CS, Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
Karima EchihabiUM6P-CS, Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
Khalil IbrahimiIbn-Tofail University, Morocco
Maurice HerlihyBrown University, USA
Michel Raynal IRISA, University of Rennes, France
Mohamed ElkamiliHassan II University, Morocco
Mohamed Faouzi AtigUppsala University, Sweden
Mohamed JmaielUniversity of Sfax, Tunisia
Mustapha BenjillaliINPT, Morocco
Parosh Aziz AbdullaUppsala University, Sweden
Patrick EugsterUniversità della Svizzera italiana (USI), Italia
Philipp HallerKTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Rupak MajumdarMPI-SWS, University of California, USA
Slimane BahEMI, Mohammed V university, Morocco
Wolfgang De MeuterVrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
Yahya BenkaouzFS, Mohammed V University, Morocco

Organizing Committee


Khadija Bakkouch

IRFC, Morocco
Yahya Benkaouz
Mohammed V University, Morocco
Abdellah Boulouz
FS, Ibn zohr University,Morocco 
Rachid El Guerdaoui

Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
Mustapha Hedabou

Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco
Zahi Jarir
FS, Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco
Mohammed Ouzzif
EST, Hassan II University, Morocco


All deadlines are at 23:59 AoE

March 5th, 2022, March 19th, 2022

Abstract submission deadline

March 12th, 2022, March 26th, 2022

Paper submission deadline

May 4th, 2022, May 7th, 2022

Accept/Reject notification

May 10th, 2022, May 14th, 2022

Camera ready copy due

May 17th-19th, 2022



Revised selected papers will be published as a post-proceedings in Springer's LNCS "Lecture Notes in Computer Science"

Partners & Sponsors