Liste des participants
Honorary Chair
Ilham Berrada Dean of ENSIAS, Mohammed V University of Rabat

General Co-Chairs
Ahmed Bouajjani Université de Paris, France
Mohammed Erradi ENSIAS, UM5R, Morocco
Rachid Guerraoui EPFL, Switzerland

Program Co-Chairs
Armando Castañeda Institute of Mathematics, UNAM, Mexico
Constantin Enea Ecole Polytechnique, LIX, France
Nirupam Gupta École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne

Program Committee
Vitaly Aksenov ITMO University
Sonia Ben Mokhtar CNRS Lyon
Ismail Berrada UM6P, LIMS
Silvia Bonomi Sapienza University of Rome
Armando Castañeda Institute of Mathematics, UNAM
Yu-Fang Chen Academia Sinica
Mohamed El Kamili ESTC, Hassan II University of Casablanca
Constantin Enea Ecole Polytechnique, LIX
Javier Esparza Technical University of Munich
Panagiota Fatourou University of Paris, University of Crete
Eduard Gorbunov Mohamed bin Zayed University of IA
Nirupam Gupta École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne
Lukáš Holík Brno University of Technology
Mohamed Jmaiel University of Sfax
Eric Koskinen Stevens Institute of Technology
Burcu Ozkan Delft University of Technology
Sandeep Kulkarni Michigan State University
Mikel Larrea University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU
Matthieu Perrin Nantes Université
Rafael Pinot Sorbonne Université
Rafael Pires École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne
Srivatsan Ravi University of Southern California
Geovani Rizk École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne
Luis Rodrigues Universidade de Lisboa
Lili Su Northeastern University
Pierre Sutra Télécom SudParis
Amitabh Trehan Durham University
Lewis Tseng Clark University
Martijn de Vos École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne

Organizing Committee
Abdellah Boulouz FS, Ibn Zohr University, Morocco
El Mostapha Chakir Henceforth, Morocco
Khadija Bakkouch IRFC, Morocco
Mohammed Ouzzif EST, Hassan II University, Morocco
Yahya Benkaouz FS, Mohammed V University, Morocco
Zahi Jarir FS, Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco

Web Master
Bilal Taghdouti Henceforth, Morocco


February 29 ,2024 March 11 ,2024

Abstract submission deadline

March 7 ,2024 March 18 ,2024

Paper submission deadline

April 22 ,2024

Accept/Reject notification

May 12 ,2024

Camera ready copy due

May 27-28 ,2024

Metis Spring school

May 29-31 ,2024

Netys Conference


Revised selected papers will be published as a post-proceedings in Springer's LNCS "Lecture Notes in Computer Science"

Partners & Sponsors